Tags

, , , , , , ,

It is always a pleasure for me to discover new brands that make luxurious and unique creations, and nothing is more fun than sharing it on my blog! After all, that’s what Cloud of Lace is originally all about! & today, I am head over heels for this beautiful geometric Truss Tote by Candamill, NY.

Browsing the web and our Instagram for beautiful fashion moments during New York’s and London’s Fashion Weeks, I gladly stumbled upon this amazing brand, which turned out to be a collaboration of everything I love too! Painting, photography, and made-to-order minimalist yet unique clothing and accessories. Here’s one of my favorite pieces of art, the Truss tote:

Candamill Truss Tote

{Courtesy of Candamill}

Spacious enough, Candamill beautifully crafted this tote in NYC using Italian suede leather. Its elegant geometrical design makes it this season’s must-have!

What do you think?