Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

When it comes to my wardrobe, there are just too many black pieces in my closet. Somehow in the past few years, I used to mercilessly stack those items, as I always would go for black when I compared different colors of the same design. I now made it a point -both while shopping and while creating my own pieces- to use some brights, plenty of pastels, in addition to adding my very own signature, the lace details. This is how today’s outfit, Peach Beirut, was assembled.

A peach colored slouchy pants with my Cloud of Lace top were just perfect for a stroll around my favorite part of the city. Even the colors of the buildings around conspired to make us easily take simple, yet beautiful, shots to better showcase the outfit.

Peach Beirut Peach Beirut Peach Beirut Peach Beirut Peach Beirut Peach Beirut Peach Beirut

 

Top | Cloud of Lace

Pants | Maje

Cassandre Bag | Saint Laurent

Pigalle | Christian Louboutin

Watch | Roberto Cavalli