Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Crepe Waves

Fact: I love maxi dresses & skirts. You can easily notice this from my Wear I Like board on Pinterest. Simple maxi dresses, of all kinds, add just the right feminine touch to a female’s silhouette. That’s why it wasn’t hard for me to design a simple range of maxi dresses, which I can’t wait to show you soon!

My passion for blazers is also very prevalent in my everyday style. Just as much as I wear maxi’s on a daily basis in summer, the blazer is also a must whether at the office or on an evening outing. Thus, the outfit was nicely complemented by this sharply styled royal blue blazer.

Early morning sunshine, fresh breeze and coffee in hand were just perfect to successfully conduct our photo-shoot.

Crepe Waves Crepe Waves DSC_0131 1 DSC_0134 1 DSC_0137 1 DSC_0155 Crepe Waves

Dress | Cloud of Lace

Laelia Blazer | HariTHanD

Bag | Dalida’s Design

Dior Earrings | Sophies’ Closet

Shoes | Bruni

Shades | Porsche Design