Tags

, , , ,

Love treats on Valentine’s day are a must, for their simple emotional significance. We love to pamper and be pampered by our loved one, which makes us feel how significant we are to them.

Even though I’m totally against celebrating love on one single day per year, I just can’t help but feel the fever that’s all around here in Beirut! After all, I’m the kind of person who would invent an occasion just for the sake of celebrating and having good times with my dearest people!

Here are some of what I think would make a cute treat for Him & Her on Valentine’s Day, or any other day… Let me know what you think!

This super elegant chocolate box will make an excellent souvenir after its luscious ingredients are savored till the very last piece😉

Heart-Shaped Chocolate Box - Courtesy of Patchi

Heart-Shaped Chocolate Box – Courtesy of Patchi

For Him, an elegant and masculine iPad cover by Mark/Giusti:

COSMATI Envelope iPad Cover by Mark/Giusti

COSMATI Envelope iPad Cover by Mark/Giusti

For Her, no arm candy this season is fancier that the Orchis by HariTHanD:

The Orchis handbag by HariTHanD

The Orchis handbag by HariTHanD

No matter how you chose to spend this day celebrating love, I want to wish you all everlasting happiness in your togetherness…

Don’t forget to let me know what were your plans and gifts for this valentine’s!

Xoxo,

Hiba